Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Elsa L Lerro, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Elsa L Lerro, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Fresno, CA

57 total reviews

Dr. Elsa L Lerro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elsa Lerro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA M.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very thorough. So pleasant an lovely an patient with me.
CHARLES G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Initial session as new patient. Looking forward to Dr. Lerro’s plan to improve my health.
HIROMI S.
Submitted 06/20/22
This was my first time in meeting Dr. Lerro. She was pleasant and easy to talk to. I appreciated her input about my concerns.
TESS S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough! Love coming here.
JEROME D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Lerro was very thorough and explained things well. Whoever handles the front desk was very kind and helpful
KAREN B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Lerro is caring, thorough and has the well being of her patients at the heart of her practice. Her staff is kind, helpful and supportive.
CATHERINE O.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr Lerro is very thorough and her staff is kind friendly and very helpful
MARY C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very professional, pleasant demeanor, went over my goals for the appointment, I feel confident in the information we covered. Zer has been a great help (especially when I unable to find office), also professional and pleasant to work with. This was my first visit. I was a little nervous. I'm a senior and I have to ask to repeat the instructions.
MARILYN J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Appreciate the “ unhurried” time with Dr. Lerro!My questions were answered …
RICHARD A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Extremely good experience. I could readily tell she knows what she is doing and truly cares about me as her patient. She took great care to do what was necessary to learn about me and my health background. She reviewed all of my current medications and discussed each of them with me and made a temporary change to avoid a possible conflict caused by taking 2 prescriptions at the same time. She then scheduled a lab visit to evaluate the status of my liver. I also have a toe problem that is most likely arthritis, but she setup an X-ray appointment so we can evaluate what may be the true problem. She renewed prescriptions for all needed medications and they were delivered approximately 1 hour ago. I could not be more pleased. Dr. Dayton made an excellent choice in referring me and my wife to Dr. LERRO.
KAREN A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Good conversation
GEORGEANN G.
Submitted 05/25/22
Peaceful, friendly, and professional.
KATHLEEN H.
Submitted 05/20/22
I met with Dr. Lerro last Wednesday. She is a very thorough & competent Dr. She is a very nice person & I am blessed to have her as my Dr. Bless her Thank You Dr. Lerro for being my Dr.
WILLIAM V.
Submitted 05/20/22
Extremely thorough…threat suggestions for managing my medications!
EMMANUEL L.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent well knowledge
BARBARA A.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very thorough and compassionate at same time.
JUDITH K.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Lerro is very professional and very personable. I feel very comfortable to talk to her. Thank you Dr Lerro. Judy K
MAYLEE S.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience was very good. They helped me with anything that I need and answered all my question. Highly recommend this place.
BARBARA G.
Submitted 04/07/22
Compassionate & listens to you. Would recommend to anyone needing a new doctor.
ELVIRA T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very satisfied.