Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Elsa L Lerro, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Elsa L Lerro, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Fresno, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

Dr. Elsa L Lerro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elsa Lerro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RHONDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr Lerro listens and ask questions for clarification. She wants the best health for her patients. I feel like we are a team. We work together. I highly recommend her!
DARYLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
outstanding experience. Very thorough
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Absolutely wonderful. A Dr. Has never taken the time to explain everything in detail an felt she really does care about your health not only physically but also you’re mental health too.
JULIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Awesome!
CATHERINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Lerro is very pro active with her health care to her patients. I always feel I’m in good hands.
JENNIFER N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I’m so thankful to have Dr Lerro. I have been on my own for so long trying to find a doctor. Now that Dr Lerro has accepted me as a new patient, I am starting to feel better. Thank you!
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very thoughtful and caring bedside manner. Very pleasant experience and office staff. Thank you.
IAN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Very thorough and unrushed first visit. All issues addressed. Just the kind of care I need at this point in my life, and very different from the nonconcierge MD I had been seeing before.
PHILIP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr. Lerro is very patient, provides and presents information in a clear and understandable manner, allows opportunity to seek clarification, is thorough and thoughtful, and doesn't rush the interaction.
BARRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Lerro is very thoughtful and takes her time. Great doctor
GEORGEANN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very friendly and takes time to describe in detail lab results.
Dolores A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
I have been with Dr Lerro for 15 years, she was my primary physician in Visalia. After her move to Fresno I attempted to meet another primary physician but didn’t feel the same, as I did with her. Dr Lerro is very thorough and most important very patient, compassionate and listens to your concerns. Bottom line is, I wouldn’t trade her for the world:). I highly recommend her to family and friends in a heartbeat.
URBAN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
She listens!
MYRON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Pleasant. Professional. Helpful.
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Very thorough. So pleasant an lovely an patient with me.
CHARLES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Initial session as new patient. Looking forward to Dr. Lerro’s plan to improve my health.
HIROMI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
This was my first time in meeting Dr. Lerro. She was pleasant and easy to talk to. I appreciated her input about my concerns.
TESS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough! Love coming here.
JEROME D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Lerro was very thorough and explained things well. Whoever handles the front desk was very kind and helpful
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Lerro is caring, thorough and has the well being of her patients at the heart of her practice. Her staff is kind, helpful and supportive.