Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Elsa L Lerro, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Elsa L Lerro, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Fresno, CA

11 total reviews

Dr. Elsa L Lerro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elsa Lerro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA O.
Submitted 09/23/21
She is available I don’t have to wait forever and easy to understand her reconjendations
GAIL E.
Submitted 09/14/21
✔️Dr Lerro was informative ✔️Her office was well maintained with access to a sanitation station upon entering ✔️proper COVID protocol was followed ✔️exam table that accommodated people with disabling conditions ✔️Office staff was pleasant and accommodating
BARBARA G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Lerro is always cheerful, on time, takes time with you so you don’t feel rushed, and caring about your medical issues!
CHARISE B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Elsa Lerro has a way of asking and listening, informing/ educating the patient which is direct and has warmth.
MARILYN J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional
NANETTE M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great
JONATHAN E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Lerro takes the time to actually listen to your concerns. Great doctor!! Just excellent and I highly recommend.
SHELLEY W.
Submitted 04/25/21
Such a great Dr! Patient and very attentive!
DAVID I.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Lerro is very approachable and at the same time very thorough. She spends time talking to me and explaining what’s going with my health. I want my doctor to tell me how to stay healthy so I really appreciate her style.
Lynn-Marie N.
Submitted 03/15/21
I have been followed by Dr. Lerro for years. First at her Visalia office, now in Fresno. She is the perfect doctor for me: great listener, great follow up, great diagnostician. I would recommend her to any person needing an Internist.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Lerro is brilliant. She truly listens to her patients. Dr.Lerro stays with you thru the diagnosis to solution.