Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Elsa L Lerro, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine

Elsa L Lerro, M.D.

Internal Medicine located in Fresno, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. Elsa L Lerro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Elsa Lerro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANGIE H.
Submitted 01/25/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Lerro. She was very easy to talk with. Very thorough. I would highly recommend her. Angie
LEANN J.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Lerro is kind, knowledgeable, and patient.
CESAR F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always great! Dr Lerro is a very good doctor and she always listens to your issues and addresses the problem.
KAREN A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Quiet, restful visit. Zer was so helpful and enjoyed the conversation with Dr Lerro
Marian L.
Submitted 12/20/21
I just moved to Fresno and needed to find a PCP. I was very impressed with Dr Lerro's caring manner as well as her thoroughness with my medical history and evaluation. The office is clean, happy, and welcoming! The front desk assistant, Zer, is professional and nice, which encourages me to make that initial apointment .
HEIDI R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent care all around
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Lerro is extremely thorough and the staff is wonderful!
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very professional. Explained everything well so that I can understand.
EMILY O.
Submitted 11/22/21
Staff is nice and friendly. Dr. Lerro is great!
YONATAN C.
Submitted 11/16/21
All questions answered. Thank you.
Elvira T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Excellent customer service! Care was given as scheduled and satisfactory.
Carol F.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Lerro is an excellent, caring Physician. I have been blessed to have her as my Doctor for I believe 10 years.
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Lerro take time with her patients & is kind, knowledgeable and caring.
CHLOE K.
Submitted 10/04/21
Fantastic bedside manner, prompt, but thorough! Great experience.
DONNA O.
Submitted 09/23/21
She is available I don’t have to wait forever and easy to understand her reconjendations
GAIL E.
Submitted 09/14/21
✔️Dr Lerro was informative ✔️Her office was well maintained with access to a sanitation station upon entering ✔️proper COVID protocol was followed ✔️exam table that accommodated people with disabling conditions ✔️Office staff was pleasant and accommodating
BARBARA G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Lerro is always cheerful, on time, takes time with you so you don’t feel rushed, and caring about your medical issues!
CHARISE B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Elsa Lerro has a way of asking and listening, informing/ educating the patient which is direct and has warmth.
MARILYN J.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very professional
NANETTE M.
Submitted 06/08/21
Great